A Work In Progress…

Hey everyone! 

I am excited to make some big updates to my page to better communicate all of the opportunities to engage in and support the sustainability revolution. After more than a decade focused on sustainability in numerous areas of life, my goal is to bring together my experiences and resources in a way the helps the sustainability movement.

The website template I am using now is only temporary, since I can only have 1 menu button to organize the pages! 2015 is off to a great start, I look forward to providing valuable content as often as the community is ready for it!!

If you can take a minute to share your thoughts on what type of sustainable content is most needed here on the vast interWeb I’d love to get your feedback!

One thought on “A Work In Progress…

Comments are closed.